(参加者のレビュー一覧) ページ 7) マウンテン・チューブ (アクティビティ) | ハワイ(カウアイ島)の観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

カウアイ島
マウンテン・チューブのアクティビティ参加者レビュー一覧

参加者の評価

4.87 4.87 / 5

体験談数

264

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

The best ever

投稿者: Emily, 2015/05/03

This was by far so great!!! We will be attending again!!!!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2015/04/17
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Mountain tubing adventure

投稿者: Val and Wayne, 2015/04/24

The mountain tubing adventure was a wonderful, relaxing experience. Zeb our tour director was a lot of fun and very informative. Highly recommend this tour!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2015/04/20
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Relaxing and fun

投稿者: Crystal Zoellick, 2015/04/17

The people were great, especially Hollywood! The tube ride was relaxing and the scenery was gorgeous! It was a great experience and we would do it again!

  • Going into a tunnel!!!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2015/03/28
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Great time

投稿者: Jessica, 2015/04/15

This tour was a very good excursion for the whole family! It did not require much physical activity and was a lot of fun. The guides were very funny and knowledgable! They really helped us have a good time! Bum was hilarious and even helped take pictures of our whole group.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2015/04/12
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Great fun with a leisure activity

投稿者: Edgewood mom, 2015/03/31

This was something very different that we did and it was a lot of fun. There were about 20 people on the river floating which made it all the more enjoyable finding out where people are from. The water is invigorating, refreshing and relaxing. No matter how claustrophobic you might be, you can easily do this. Fun for the whole family.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2015/03/28
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Mountain tubing adventure

投稿者: Cheri, 2015/03/29

We had a wonderful time! I would highly recommend it for everyone young and old.
Our guides Kip, Kai, Marty, and Mica were friendly and provided excellent instructions for our safety. Book this activity!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2015/03/26
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Refreshing Awesome

投稿者: Stevens Family, 2014/11/28

We did this in the morning and it was so refreshing. Water was great and guides were amazing! Great for the family!!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2014/11/27
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Awesome!

投稿者: Franziska, 2014/11/24

Great introduction of group to each other - being ohana! The ride with the tubes was awesome! And the water was warmer that expected; very enjoyable. I strongly recommend it.
Further, the guides - Kat, Jessica / I forgot the name of the other two - explained a lot about the area and were very helpful and friendly.

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2014/11/23
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

カウアイ島 マウンテン・チューブ・アドベンチャーツアー  浮き輪に乗って大自然の中を川下り<英語ガイド/昼食付き/リフエ地区>

楽しくのんびり

投稿者: sada, 2014/08/28

集合場所まではレンタカーですんなり行けました。
やはり、日本人は私達夫婦だけでした。ジープで移動中自己紹介的なことがありカタコトで話楽しかったです。水路に行くまで歩いてガイドもありました。大きなチューブに乗りぷかぷかと水路を浮いて下るだけですが、途中トンネルがありヘルメットのライトをつけて浮いていきました。スリル的なことはないですが、ぷかぷかと流れに任せるのも変わっていて、楽しかったです。

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2014/05/21
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Awesome Fun

投稿者: Mark, 2014/07/21

This was a very relaxing and fun float trip! Water was great, not cold at all! Tour guides were great too!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2014/06/28
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

AWSOME ADVENTURE

投稿者: Jeannie, 2014/07/19

Me and my 10 year old duaghter had a wonderful time tubing. I would recommend this adventure to anyone. Spence, our guide, did a wonderful job.

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2014/07/02
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Fun but too short of a tube ride for the cost.

投稿者: Travel4fun Group, 2014/07/07

This is a good adventure but it's only a 45 minute tube ride. We started with a drive to a scenic spot for pictures then back in the vehicle for a ride to the ditch. We did a short nature walk then got our safety instruction. Finally, we got into the ditch for our ride. It was a lot of fun and going through the tunnels was great. The water moves you along pretty good so you will not need to paddle anywhere. It was just too quick of a ride! After the ride we had lunch. The meal was basic but good. We had a short ride back to the warehouse/office. If you want a relaxing excursion, then this is it, but not your best bang for your buck.

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2014/07/05
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Mountain Tubing Adventure

投稿者: Jodie Harrison, 2014/07/06

Had an amazing time! Such funand a great guide. Thank you Spencer!

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2014/07/02
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Fun with the kids

投稿者: The Bowmans, 2014/07/04

My 10 yr old niece talked about this excursion for days after it was over! She had lots of fun and our guides were lots of fun.

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2014/07/02
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Big Hit!

投稿者: Carey n' Billy, 2014/06/09

Took Grammy and daughter (11) on this one. Both had a great time!!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2014/05/15
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Mountain Tubing

投稿者: carlie, 2014/05/27

this trip was excellent I was a little afraid at first but the guides are great they stay with u until u are comfortable. the water at first was chilly but ur body some got accustom to it wonderful trip and a must

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2014/04/30
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Brisk but a great time

投稿者: Ultrasonics21, 2014/04/17

The day started off cooler than expected but the staff was extremely motivating and friendly so I'm glad we did it. A long bumpy ride to the entry site and then they put the tubes in the stream and it was a go from there. The water was brisk but once your butt was numb you hardly noticed anymore. Going through the tunnels was awesome and it felt like and adventure through the jungle. Nothing to worry about as the guides are with you the entire time. A nice healthy lunch in the sun to warm back up and then it was back to the shop. All in all, it was a lot of fun!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2014/04/09
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Perfect Adventure

投稿者: Julia, 2014/03/09

This was one of the most fun things we did while on Kuaui. The guides were funny, knowledgable, and helpful. The tubing was such a blast. I would do this again in a heartbeat!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2014/02/11
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

A REFRESHING View of Kauai

投稿者: Steve & Kathy, 2014/02/24

This was probably the funnest thing we did while on the island. While the ride to the location was bumpy, to say the least, it was through a beautiful countryside and our hosts were fun and interesting (Brandon and Jerry). We were warned that the water was 'refreshing' and it was! It was also easy to get used to and the tubes were comfortable. Be prepared to be weighed in so that they accommodate you accordingly, to wear a helmet and rubbery gloves, and to get wet. The dark areas are not bad to float through and to imagine that they were man-made is amazing. While I didn't get my question answered (What DID they do with all the rock they cleared out), they were well informed about the vegetation and area we experienced. The turkey/veggie pita lunch afterward was in a nice picnic area and allowed more time to get to know our hosts.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2014/02/20
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Better than expected

投稿者: Judy M, 2014/02/10

I was a little nervous on whether I could keep up on this tour as I am in my 50's but not a problem at all. The guides were great in making sure we all were safe secure and laughing all the time. They were curteous friendly and funny. The guides really made the adventure. Highly recommend

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2014/02/06
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Mountain Tubing Adventure

投稿者: Cameron, 2013/08/30

Excellent tour with excellent guides. Would recommend for all families. This will be the most "different" activity you will do in Hawaii. Instead of the standard rounds in the pool, golf, the beach, etc., do something different. This is a conversation piece.

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2013/08/24
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Cool time in hot Hawaii

投稿者: Jenny, 2013/08/24

We loved this tour. It was so cool to go tubing through tunnels! The guides were great; John, in particular, was fun, knowledgable and helpful.

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2013/07/31
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

カウアイ島 マウンテン・チューブ・アドベンチャーツアー  浮き輪に乗って大自然の中を川下り<英語ガイド/昼食付き/リフエ地区>

楽しかった!でも英語が分からないと難しいかも。

投稿者: サリー, 2013/08/24

以前、カウアイ島を紹介するTV番組で「サトウキビ畑の旧用水路をチューブで流れる」というシーンを見てから、カウアイ島に行くならばこのツアーに参加したいと思っていました。なお、ツアーはすべて英語ですので、ある程度英語が理解出来ないとキツイと思います(日本人は私たち夫婦のみでした)。以下はツアーの流れです。

1)ツアー開始時間の30分前に集合です。送迎はありません。私たちはレンタカーで移動をしましたが、ホテルのあるポイプ地区からは意外と遠く、10分ほど遅刻をしてしまいました。

2)事務所に集合をすると、まずは誓約書が渡されます。両面、かつすべて英語ですが、表面は「参加に際しては自己責任です」といった内容、裏面は「45分間水に入っていても大丈夫」「15分間暗い所に入っても大丈夫」といった確認項目がいくつか書いてありました。

3)誓約書が書き終わったら体重を量ります。チューブのサイズを決めるようです。

4)その後、ヘルメットと手袋を受け取ります。

ここまでが事務所での手続きです。この後バンに乗ってポイントに移動します。私たちの時は参加者は20名ほどで、2台のバンに分かれて行きました。車内ではカウアイ島やサトウキビ畑の歴史を説明してくれたり、自己紹介を行ったりしました。また、途中、景色の良い所で写真ストップをしますので、バンでの移動時間は30分ほどだったと思います。

ポイントに到着したら、簡単な注意事項を聞き、その後約45分かけてチューブで浮かびながら用水路を流れていきます。インストラクターの方もいますし、水の流れに身を任せるだけです。

ツアーが終了したら再びバンに乗り、今度はランチスポットに移動をします。ランチはピタパンサンド、ポテチ、クッキー、水など。ランチを食べ終わったら、バンで事務所まで戻り、そのまま解散となります。

参加をされる際、水は冷ためですので、上にTシャツなどを着ていた方がいいと思います。また、当たり前ですが、チューブで浮かんでいる間はトイレがありませんので、移動前に必ず事務所で済ませて下さい(お尻はだいぶ冷えました)。ランチスポットには簡易トイレが設置されています。

自然も満喫出来ますし、カウアイ島に行かれた際はぜひみなさんもチャレンジしてみて下さいね!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2013/08/09
1 人が参考になったと言っています。
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

It's an experience!

投稿者: twins, 2013/08/11

We enjoyed this excursion! alot of fun, exciting especially, going to the top Lihue Sugar Plantation Hawaii Garden Isle and The Tunnels. The Staff is very helpful and experienced. Rain or shine it is worth the time also there is a stop for Lunch which is a good thing so we can take a break.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2013/07/30
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Fun and INVIGORATING!!

投稿者: Jeannie E., 2013/07/18

Wasn't really sure what to expect even though I read good reviews. We had teens and I worried this would be a lazy river float. It wasn't! Don't get me wrong, it wasn't rapids either. But it was a lot of fun. You float, but you also spin and the tunnels are really something. I'm claustrophobic and worried about the tunnels, but with the headlamp provided and everyone moving along, it was not scary, not even for young children. The guides were terrific at making sure you have a good time, but also know when enough is enough...meaning they asked about claustrophobia and when I told them yes, they did not jump out to scare me in the tunnels. Although I would have been ok with that!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2013/07/15
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

great time

投稿者: kauai, 2013/06/08

Had lots of fun on this tubing adventure with the kids. Learnt a lot abouy Kauai's history as well. Our guides were friendly and made this experience one to remember.

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2013/05/16
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Amazing

投稿者: Sixto, 2013/06/07

Had such a great time, crew was great, and the adventure was amazing as well.

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2013/06/02
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Mountain adventure

投稿者: Hawaii 1st timer, 2013/06/02

This was great experience. The staff was fun and attentive making sure everyone was comfortable each step of the way.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2013/05/29
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

カウアイ島 マウンテン・チューブ・アドベンチャーツアー  浮き輪に乗って大自然の中を川下り<英語ガイド/昼食付き/リフエ地区>

エキサイティング!

投稿者: tsunemike, 2013/03/30

11歳の息子と参加。チューブにのるところまでの道の途中はでこぼこ道があり、心配していたが、それもまた楽しかったようです。少し水が冷たかった。(男性もTシャツか水着を着ていた。Tシャツなら 綿でなく、ポリエステルがよい)5つ(だったかな)トンネルがあり、
ライトをつけていくんですが、1つだけはライトを消すように指示され、どきどき。途中流れの速いところもあって、楽しかった。ちょっと短かったかな。ランチはおいしかった。
失敗したのは、ホテル。 私たちのホテルはポイプ地区にあり、現地まで、送迎がないので、
仕方なくタクシーを使った。30分くらいかかり、50ドルだった。 だから余計にアクティビティの時間が短く感じられたのかもしれない。

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

カウアイ島 マウンテン・チューブ・アドベンチャーツアー  浮き輪に乗って大自然の中を川下り<英語ガイド/昼食付き/リフエ地区>

最高の思い出

投稿者: tsunemike, 2013/03/30

11歳の息子と参加。ガイドのブランドン(?)さんは、日本人にもフレンドリー。丁寧な英語で話してくれました。13人のグループで、まず、バンブージャングル?? 道のりはやや長めですが、普段運動不足の私でも大丈夫でした。靴はあまり裏がてかってかのはやめた方がいいです。 当日晴れていても、濡れていることが多いので。虫ガードは貸してもらえますが、短パンだと、蚊がズボンから入ることもあるので、長ズボンの方がいいと思います。
そのあと、車にのって、山をのぼり、自転車に乗り換え、車がきたら停止しながらくだっていきます。スピードもちょうどよく、その日は最高の天気だったこともあり、とても快適でした。 自転車はマウンテンバイクでなく、ふつうの自転車です。小さい子用のは、マウンテンバイクっぽい形です。 途中ダイヤモンドヘッドやビーチの見えるところでランチ。これもおいしい。鳥のさえずりや小川の音を聞きながらのハイク。パワーをもらえた感じがしました。
注意点は、自転車はほぼ下りです。曲がりがきついところもあるので、自転車にのれるようになって間もない子は怖いかもしれません。(同じツアーの子で、やってみたけど、無理だったようで、車にのっていました。もう一台の車がサポートするので、バイクに参加しない子は車にのってくだります。) 

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2013/03/23
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

マウンテン・チューブ (アクティビティ) | カウアイ島の観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

マウンテンチューブはヘッドランプを装着し、森の中の用水路を、浮き輪(チューブ)に乗って下る新感覚のアトラクションです。昔サトウキビ農園で使われていた用水路をカウアイ島の美しい風景を眺めながら下っていきます。他ではあまり体験することのできない新感覚アドベンチャーをぜひお友達、ご家族でお楽しみください。 【ここが魅力!】 ・知識豊富なガイドがしっかりアシスト!お子様連れのご家族からお友達同士までみんなで楽しめる! ・マウンテンチューブで楽しんだ後は、ランチをご用意!