(参加者のレビュー一覧) ページ 5) マウンテン・チューブ (アクティビティ) | ハワイ(カウアイ島)の観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

カウアイ島
マウンテン・チューブのアクティビティ参加者レビュー一覧

参加者の評価

4.87 4.87 / 5

体験談数

264

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Tubing

投稿者: James Briscoe, 2018/09/14

Great fun, great time. Guides we're hilarious! I would highly recommend it.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2018/09/11
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Awesome!!!

投稿者: Ericka Supplee, 2018/09/10

Awesome tour. Guide very knowledgeable of area. Worth it!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2018/09/03
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

so much FUN!

投稿者: Cindy, 2018/09/09

beautiful scenery, terrific (and knowledgeable) staff, clean, comfortable rain water, fantastic way to see natural Kauai and have a great time with your family. Not strenuous at all, super relaxing. All necessary equipment except a swimsuit provided.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2018/09/06
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Awesome

投稿者: Ryne, 2018/09/09

The tour was awesome & our tour guides were great!!! Would definitely it to others.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2018/09/06
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Our tour guide was hilarious ❤️

投稿者: Jessica Sturholm , 2018/08/09

Loved Abe our tour guide, he’s hilarious! Tubing was good for all ages and the lunch provided was an added bonus. Loved the whole experience ❤️

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2018/08/06
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Super friendly staff

投稿者: Jfran , 2018/07/26

My family really enjoyed this tour. The caves were super fun and RJ and Cody who led our tour were nice and friendly. They made the trip more fun.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2018/07/15
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Super fun!

投稿者: Had a great time!, 2018/07/10

Do it! You'll love it! Unique experience and worth it.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2018/07/07
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

FANTASTIC!!!

投稿者: H-Dawg, 2018/06/17

Tour guide's B-Dawg (Brenden) and Saxophone (Saxton) were absolutely amazing tour guides. The Plantation was beautiful and the tour guides were most awesome. The whole thing was too lit, you have no idea until you experience it for yourselves!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Amazing

投稿者: Matthew Perez, 2018/06/04

First time tubing for my wife & I, which we will never forget. From the cultural background of the plantation to the tunnels, it is truly a honor to experience a adventure like this. Thank you to our tour Maka for all the knowledge!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2018/06/03
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Tubing in Kauai

投稿者: Kat, 2018/06/04

A family friendly excursion . The guides were awesome! They took such good care of our 84 yr old Mom. She had a personal guide experience
Easy and relaxing. Very interesting to see the tunnels that were hand dug!
I would recommend this!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2018/06/01
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Mountain tubing

投稿者: Christi F. , 2018/05/14

We did the mountain tubing tour. This is a very popular tour and I can see why, it's lots of fun for all ages. Our guides Chelsea and Alan were fun and energetic! This really is a nice relaxing tour that just about any age can enjoy.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2018/05/08
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Mountain tubing

投稿者: Arturo Rodriguez , 2018/04/29

Had a great time mounting tubing with my husband, and we had awesome tour guides would recommend everyone to try it out.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2018/04/22
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Can't wait until my next visit.

投稿者: Kathy Huck, 2018/02/22

I loved the professionalism of the tour guides. I felt safe and comfortable at all times. I have recommended it to my friends and family.

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2018/01/25
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Cool and Fun

投稿者: LAZZ, 2018/01/06

So we were looking to take in some history and have fun at the same time.
What better way than to float lazily down some waterways and with the help of a great guide who had lots of fun facts spend the day doing just that. Great time was had by both of us. Thanks for an awesome time.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2017/12/12
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Easy Tube Ride

投稿者: Debra M., 2018/01/04

I did this activity with my 14-year old son. You are on an intertube going down a simple stream for about 1 hour. The first part is getting to the inlet. During the ride, you are about 75% in tunnels but nothing scary so you don't need sunglasses or really any sunscreen/bug spray (at least we didn't). After outtake, you grab a quick 'make your own sandwich, chips, cookie, and water and ride back. Guides were friendly. Very mellow and safe excursion.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2018/01/01
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Awesome time

投稿者: Jennifer , 2017/12/28

We had the best time!! There were 4 of us raging in ages from 32 to 60. The guides were amazing and fun to be around!!! We would definitely recommend the Mountain Tubing Adventure Tour

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2017/12/14
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Gabe and Josiah were the best guides ever!!

投稿者: Daniel McCrory, 2017/12/17

The water was very free..free..REFRESHING!! My family and I had a blast! I would have loved to have done the zip line tour with our same guides, Gabe and Josiah, YA MON!! Besides the fun we were able to learn a little bit more about the Hawaiian culture and plantation life itself. Mahalo!

  • Ya mon!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2017/12/14
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Cash cow

投稿者: Ria Starr BC CDN, 2017/12/09

It was fine for me but my husband isheavy and they did little to help him
Only two dizes of tubes reg and small the kids in our group needed to have us ask on there behalf to get smaller tubes they were falkin through and my husband couldnt fit in reg tube
They did nothing he repeatedly hit his head
So if your average size and like spinning circles and bouncing off walls.this is for you
They could of helped him get out of tube sit in tube anything, but nothing
Keep your srms and ankles in or get scraped up
There could of been a great story to this event
We thought there would be history. Cash cow

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2017/11/17
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Great Adventure for the entire family

投稿者: KJ Jensen, 2017/12/07

We had a great time, worth every penny. Just the tour of the back country, privately owned land that the general public does not get to see, and information provided is worth the price. The float was fun and entertaining, not a thrill ride but a fun adventure. Our group ages were 9 to 58 and there were younger and older people on our tour. Every one had fun and I highly recommend this adventure to all.

I gave a 4 star rating only because there was one person in our group that has claustrophobia and could not go due to her fear of going into tunnels. The tunnels were not scary but for someone with this phobia they may be. You have a light on your helmet and can see very well but in 2 tunnels you can not see the light at the other end.


評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2017/12/04
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Best time ever!

投稿者: Jacki A, 2017/11/25

By far the most fun I’ve had in Hawaii. Loved it. I recommend it for anyone any age. The staff was outstanding. They were very informative and they could tell a story. The experience was exhilarating. The scenery was gorgeous.

  • Stopping for the view on the way to the start of the canal tubing adventure.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2017/11/21
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Tubing Adventure

投稿者: Jennifer Louder, 2017/11/19

Fun the guides did a great job entertaining us! Good activity for large families.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2017/11/16
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

River tubing Kauai

投稿者: Bruce, 2017/11/16

Great fun and easy too. A must for kids of all ages.

評価:
利用形態: ひとりで
参加日: 2017/11/12
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

2017 Hawaii Vacation

投稿者: Selover3, 2017/11/12

Had an awesome time. Our guides Michael, Johnny and Andrew were terrific. A definite must do.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2017/11/09
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Second time just as fun as the first!

投稿者: Hula Girl NYC, 2017/10/24

Although this was my second time on this tour, it was my friend's first tubing experience and we both loved it just the same! It is such a relaxing and fun time, and the guides are simply wonderful. They are not only fountains of knowledge, but so very personable and helpful as well. Just being able to sit back and enjoy the scenery, the dark tunnels and the occasional "rapids" was some of the most fun we had on Kauai. Bring your GoPros and just sit back and float!

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Fun experiance

投稿者: Kim, 2017/10/22

Would recommend that you do the tubing adventure at least once.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2017/09/27
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Desert Rat

投稿者: Blando, 2017/10/14

We have tubed the Platte River in Casper Wyoming, , the Kern River in California and now have a completely different tubing experience gliding down the irrigation canals on the Old Sugar Plantation. Our guides were informative of the area had a great sense of humor and kept us entertained. We will definitely do this again on our next visit to the island

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2017/09/24
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Mountain Tubing

投稿者: Kindra, 2017/10/10

This was fun and relaxing all in one. We enjoyed getting to go through the dark tunnels and learn a bit about the sugar plantation history. Our guide Lucky was fun and informative. I had been looking forward to tubing through the plantation ever since I heard about it while planning our vacation and we definitely had a good time

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2017/10/07
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Just not my thing

投稿者: Cindi, 2017/10/05

It’s was fun just not exciting enough for me. If you like to relax and want an adventure that you don’t have a lot of exercising this is the adventure for you.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2017/10/04
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Tubing

投稿者: shareen, 2017/10/02

Jasper and Wyatt were great and lots of fun. Beautiful scenery! We had an awesome time and they even had someone to take our pictures. Would do it again and recommend it to everyone

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2017/09/29
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Great experience

投稿者: Tracey, 2017/10/01

Had a blast! Michael and Raymond were excellent. Highly recommend this excursion!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2017/09/27
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

マウンテン・チューブ (アクティビティ) | カウアイ島の観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

マウンテンチューブはヘッドランプを装着し、森の中の用水路を、浮き輪(チューブ)に乗って下る新感覚のアトラクションです。昔サトウキビ農園で使われていた用水路をカウアイ島の美しい風景を眺めながら下っていきます。他ではあまり体験することのできない新感覚アドベンチャーをぜひお友達、ご家族でお楽しみください。 【ここが魅力!】 ・知識豊富なガイドがしっかりアシスト!お子様連れのご家族からお友達同士までみんなで楽しめる! ・マウンテンチューブで楽しんだ後は、ランチをご用意!