(参加者のレビュー一覧) ページ 4) マウンテン・チューブ (アクティビティ) | ハワイ(カウアイ島)の観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

カウアイ島
マウンテン・チューブのアクティビティ参加者レビュー一覧

参加者の評価

4.87 4.87 / 5

体験談数

264

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Amazing

投稿者: Friends, 2019/10/05

We had a great time! Location was beautiful and guides were very fun!! The guides were able to give information about the island and culture. So many photo opportunities. Highly recommend!!

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2019/09/13
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Such a neat tour!

投稿者: Ashton, 2019/09/29

My friend and I had a blast on this tour! It was so cool getting to tube through the different tunnels and getting to see some of them by only the flashlight that's on the helmet that they give you. Our guides even had us turn off our lights for one so we went through it in the complete dark which was really cool! The sandwiches they provided were really good and we had two amazing guides that made it so much fun for everyone!

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2019/09/13
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Awesome water tubing experience!!!!!

投稿者: Sabrina & Nikki, 2019/08/23

We completely enjoyed our water tubing experience! Beautiful location, awesome and informative guides (loved BooBoo and Brittany)!!! The water was warm and the tubing was so much fun.......We will book every time we go back to Kauai :)

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2019/08/18
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

The BEST!!

投稿者: Sherry, 2019/08/22

This team was awesome! The best experience EVER! I would do it again!!!

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2019/08/19
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Rocking experience !

投稿者: Genevieve, 2019/08/19

Damien and Victor were the best guides !! So much fun. Worth it do not hesitate to book ! Part of the fee goes to the protection of these wonderfull lands which I am glad to be a part of.

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2019/08/16
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Fun Family Activity - great guides

投稿者: kAT, 2019/07/20

We had a great time on this tour! For our group of 18ish people we had three guides that were constantly working hard to make sure we were having a good time, and being safe. This is not white water rafting- this is a float tube trip. So if you are expecting rapids and fast action, this is not it. We read several negative reviews regarding cancellations due to rain. Yep. I get it. It sucks. But there are points where you are traveling in tunnels, and if it rained too much - you won’t fit in the tunnel. Rain = higher water. We read other reviews about being separated from your party- yep- it happens, but if you ask any of the guides, they will help you join your friends. Our family had a really nice time.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2019/07/12
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Another great day

投稿者: Sherry, 2019/07/08

What a fun day. Everyone was so informative and made us feel welcome. Great for families. Great way to spend a day in Hawaii.

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2018/10/01
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

An awesome relaxing time...

投稿者: rongoetz, 2019/05/28

It was a very relaxing time....the guides we had were very knowledgeable with the history of the water canel and fun to float with...the after float lunch with had hit the spot...

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2019/05/25
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Amazing Time

投稿者: Krystal, 2019/05/22

Our tour guides did an amazing job. Great sense of humor and made our adventure so much fun. Great with our youngest 2 and did a great job dealing with our 2 teen girls. Thank you

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2019/05/19
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Awesome experience!

投稿者: Betty, 2019/05/07

This adventure was all that we read on-line....and more!! We came into Lihue on a cruise and chose to do the tubing adventure. Our guides, BJ and Poncho, made this experience even better....comical, informative, safe and most of all, fun!! Service while checking in was fast and friendly. During the ride up to the start of the tubing on the irrigation ditch, BJ provided insite into the history of the sugar plantation and creation of the ditch, pointed out areas of interest. We stopped for photo opp and then into the water on our tubes. This was a great experience, fun traveling through the tunnels and never felt unsafe. Our group loved this!!

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2019/04/29
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Fun experience!

投稿者: Tourists from Oregon, 2019/04/12

We enjoyed the adventure a lot! Tour members were excellent (personable, enthusiastic, informative and accommodating toward everyone of all ages having a fun time). Floating the tunnels is exciting and hearing history of canals is interesting glimpse of past island sugar cane industry elements.Nice lunch to re-energize afterwards.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2019/04/08
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Loved it!

投稿者: Laura & Emma, 2019/04/09

My 5 year old and I did this adventure and had sooooo much fun!!! The tour guides were so nice especially to my daughter. They let her go up front and one made her a fishing pole out of a leaf during lunch. I would definitely do this again with my family. If you’re bringing a camera or GoPro make sure it has a tie on it to your wrist or clothing and a water proof case. We had the best time together!!! Highly recommend.

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2019/04/06
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Sooo Fun!!!

投稿者: Family Reunion, 2019/04/02

Would definitely do again!! I would recommend to anyone!! Good for all ages... we had ages 6-68 years old in our group...all had fun!! This is a must do while in Kauai! The guides tell you the history of the plantation and give you great recommendations for the rest of island!!

  • So fun!!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2019/03/29
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Fun time

投稿者: Ron Z, 2019/03/31

This was an amazing time. I would recommend to everyone. Very easy ride down a lazy river. A lot of the ride was through tunnels and with the provided head lamp it was great. Is a good time rain or shine.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2019/03/26
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Relaxing

投稿者: Catherine , 2019/03/15

Beautiful scenery! Guides were funny and knowledgeable. It was a relaxing float that was perfect for the tone of our trip. I would definitely do it again!

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2019/03/10
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Flume Float Fun

投稿者: Leslie, 2019/02/24

The eight year old who still lives in this 60-year-old heart of mine adored the whole adventure. Not because it was simple, but because we got to have an experience floating down an irrigation flume through tunnels and exotic beauty. It felt a little bit like we were getting away with something. Also, our guides - Cody and Justin - were funny and friendly and kept us perfectly safe the whole time. My advice is to go in the morning so you get in on the picnic at the end of the adventure. A beautiful setting in which to rest and refresh.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2019/02/21
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

It was really fun!

投稿者: Forsythe, 2019/02/12

It was really fun!!! The tour guides were awesome as well! It was just a bit shorter than I thought originally but still very worth it!!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2019/02/08
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Beyond Awesome!

投稿者: Brenda Johnson , 2019/02/03

This is a must do tour when in Kauai! Cinzia and Rich were the best tour guides also. We laughed, qe saw wonderful scenery, enjoyed the caves and had a blast in the tubes!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2019/01/24
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Great Adventure

投稿者: John, 2019/01/26

Tubing is the greatest experience on Kaua'i! Would recommend it to anyone.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2019/01/21
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

A must do!

投稿者: Hawaiian , 2019/01/13

The guides were very knowledgeable and kept things fun! The views were beautiful and the history behind the tunnels is interesting! Wasn't sure about the tunnels at first since I am claustrophobic but they were spacious and I didn't have any issues. Would definately do again! Recommend for all families and couples.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2019/01/10
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Tubing!

投稿者: T. Hasko, 2018/11/10

This was the best experience! Britt and Macy were outstanding tour guides. We had so much fun doing this activity tons of laughing and overall we highly recommend doing this!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2018/11/09
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

So much fun!

投稿者: Christi, 2018/11/04

We would definitely do this trip again. Wear water shoes with toe coverage! Great guides and easy going! Fun! Fun! Fun!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2018/11/01
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Favorite Kauai activity.

投稿者: Michigan travelers, 2018/10/28

Loved our tour guides, they made the trip very fun. We laughed tons! Got to see some really pretty island views during the activities also, with photo opportunities. Highly recommend this to anyone looking for something different to do on their vacation.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2018/10/18
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Always a blast

投稿者: Tom, 2018/10/26

Always give shout outs to the guides, Marcus and Johnny.
Saw this on Facebook. That was so cool.
Just a float down the creek but have often do you get to go through tunnel? Lots of fun.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2018/10/18
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Kauai Tubing

投稿者: DARL, 2018/10/01

WONDERFUL TIME TUBING. ENJOYED EVERY MINUTE. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT. HAD A SMILE EVERY MINUTE.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2018/09/27
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Mountain tubing

投稿者: Mary Ann s, 2018/09/30

Excellent! All involved were friendly and helpful!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2018/09/27
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Awesome time for anyone!

投稿者: Melizzle, 2018/09/30

We had so much fun tubing in Kauai! Our leader Jasper was hilarious and so informative. We learned a lot about the island that we never knew. Bring your cameras! We didn’t know that there would be a safe dry spot so we left ours behind and boy do we regret it. The lookout is breathtaking. So worth it. Anyone can do this activity. I wished I would have brought my 5 year old because I think she would have loved it too!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2018/09/27
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

loved it!

投稿者: katie, 2018/09/27

staff was kind and funny. activity was so fun and it was nice to see mountain side of Kauai

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2018/09/21
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

BLAST !!!

投稿者: McCraney Family , 2018/09/21

We had a blast !!! It was so much fun and very educational. It is a definite MUST on Kauai. The staff was very knowledgeable, and funny. The scenery is nothing like I have ever seen before
We will for sure do it again.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2018/09/18
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Tubing adventure

投稿者: John , 2018/09/14

This is now one of my favorite activities on Kauai. The guides were professional and informative while also being funny the tube ride can be relaxing or thrilling depending on how you want it to be. I do advisee booking in advance as the tours do fill up, We booked two tours with the second one being next week with some other guests with the thought being we could cancel if we didn’t like it but we will most definitely be going back!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2018/09/11
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

マウンテン・チューブ (アクティビティ) | カウアイ島の観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

マウンテンチューブはヘッドランプを装着し、森の中の用水路を、浮き輪(チューブ)に乗って下る新感覚のアトラクションです。昔サトウキビ農園で使われていた用水路をカウアイ島の美しい風景を眺めながら下っていきます。他ではあまり体験することのできない新感覚アドベンチャーをぜひお友達、ご家族でお楽しみください。 【ここが魅力!】 ・知識豊富なガイドがしっかりアシスト!お子様連れのご家族からお友達同士までみんなで楽しめる! ・マウンテンチューブで楽しんだ後は、ランチをご用意!