(参加者のレビュー一覧) ハワイ島到着後でも予約可能なツアー (直前予約が可能なツアー) | ハワイ(ハワイ島)の観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

ハワイ島
ハワイ島到着後でも予約可能なツアーのアクティビティ参加者レビュー一覧

参加者の評価

4.56 4.56 / 5

体験談数

223

Kona Sunset Dinner Cruise to Kealakekua Bay with Live Entertainment | Body Glove

Sunset cruise

投稿者: Jen, 2024/04/27

It was nice. The staff enjoyed educating on your surroundings The staff were very friendly and attentive. If you're looking for a fun time.... I wouldn't call it fun... nice and relaxing is what it was. We realized on this trip that this was geared more for kids and elderly.

催行会社からのコメント

Mahalo for your kind words. We are glad you had a relaxing evening!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2024/04/21
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Dolphin Quest Hawaii - Dolphin Swim & Encounter at Hilton Waikoloa Village

Really good show.

投稿者: Dave K, 2024/04/12

Great food.
Excellent show with authentic dances from different islands.
Very entertaining we had a great night.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2024/04/10
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Dolphin Quest Hawaii - Dolphin Swim & Encounter at Hilton Waikoloa Village

Magical for a 3 year old

投稿者: Kathleen, 2024/01/12

We took our 3 year old. The experience was tailored to be age appropriate and gentle with the animals for my child. I highly encourage this experience.

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2024/01/10
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kona Sunset Dinner Cruise to Kealakekua Bay with Live Entertainment | Body Glove

Had an amazing evening.

投稿者: Kara, 2023/10/01

Really enjoyed the dinner, we were nervous but it was soooo delicious!!

催行会社からのコメント

Mahalo for joining us and taking the time to share a kind review! We are so happy that you enjoyed dinner! Best wishes to you and yours!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/09/10
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kona Sunset Dinner Cruise to Kealakekua Bay with Live Entertainment | Body Glove

Totally Entertaining

投稿者: tmessall@msn.com, 2023/09/17

Staff was terrific at all levels; dock staff, wait staff, bar tenders, historian, musician, & Captain. Everyone was upbeat, personable, courteous, professional, and entertaining.
Food was excellent and the drinks were generous. The captain was very personable and entertaining. Mother-nature provided us with a pod of pilot whales to observe, while keeping a safe distance. Historian was fabulous, giving everyone a much better appreciation and respect for the Hawaiian culture. The music got everyone rocking and rolling with the motion of the boat. A great selection of songs that had the passengers engaged in song.
Can't say much more. We loved it, would do it again, and would highly recommend it to everyone. It was a 3 hour tour that was well worth it.

催行会社からのコメント

Aloha tmessall@msn.com,

We are thrilled to learn that you had such a great time!
Mahalo for joining us and taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate you sharing your kind words and hope to see you again someday soon!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/09/12
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Afternoon Kealakekua Bay & Captain Cook Monument Snorkel Cruise - Sea Paradise

Great morning snorkeling tour on a catamaran

投稿者: CGB, 2023/04/12

Delightful crew. Simple food always available. very well organized. Had reef-safe sunscreen available. Even had prescription goggles for me. Captain told great stories. A great morning's adventure.

催行会社からのコメント

Aloha,

Mahalo Nui Loa for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you on your next visit to the Big Island!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/04/09
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kona Sunset Dinner Cruise to Kealakekua Bay with Live Entertainment | Body Glove

Lovely Evening

投稿者: Kara, 2023/04/09

The food was good, the DJ and our tour guide was excellent.

催行会社からのコメント

Aloha Kara!
We are thrilled to learn that you had lovely evening! Best to you and yours! We hope that you'll be able to join us again someday soon!

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2023/03/25
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Dolphin Quest Hawaii - Dolphin Swim & Encounter at Hilton Waikoloa Village

Amazing experience!

投稿者: cassandra15, 2023/03/28

Check in was pretty simple and easy. Trainers were super friendly. Great adventure for families.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2022/07/27
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Afternoon Kealakekua Bay & Captain Cook Monument Snorkel Cruise - Sea Paradise

Amazing

投稿者: Coartney, 2023/03/21

Great Capitan + crew! Beautiful views! Very clean and organized! Loved the history given by crew members! Would definitely recommend!!

催行会社からのコメント

Aloha Courtney,

Mahalo for sharing your beautiful pictures and for your wonderful recommendation. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you in the near future!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2023/03/16
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Dolphin Quest Hawaii - Dolphin Swim & Encounter at Hilton Waikoloa Village

Loved it

投稿者: Maja, 2023/02/16

This was an amazing experience—the dolphins were incredible. We got to hug them, touch them all over, and swim next to them with our hand on their back but not holding on to them. Maddie, our guide, was so warm and informative. I would recommend bringing goggles (swimming or snorkeling) so that you can put your head underwater with your eyes open to see the dolphins swimming under you. I’m surprised that isn’t recommended. Digital photos are VERY expensive ($170 for all of the photos they took, or $55 for one digital photo). That said, it’s a once in a life time experience, so you’ll probably want some photos.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/02/14
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Dolphin Quest Hawaii - Dolphin Swim & Encounter at Hilton Waikoloa Village

So cool

投稿者: Jim, 2023/02/03

We weren't sure what to expect with this dolphin interaction but it was amazing. You can tell the care the trainers have for the dolphins and it was a very well run operation helping to build awareness about the local conservation efforts to protect Hawaii's marine life.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2022/07/21
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

ハワイ島 ケアラケクア湾 シュノーケリングツアー <英語ガイド/食事付き>

期待以上に魚がみれた、シュノーケリングオススメ!

投稿者: emi, 2022/11/08

少人数でゆったり二箇所、透明度抜群な所でシュノーケリングを楽しめました!魚も沢山いて感激しました。
ソフトドリンクは何種類かあり飲み放題、朝食はフルーツとデニッシュ、昼食はサンドイッチで具材も選ばせてもらえおいしかったです。おやつにポテチもでました。日焼け止めも置いてあったりとサービスはよかったです。
参加者は20人ぐらいいて、日本人は私達夫婦だけでした。当然すべて英語なので、説明もほとんどわからなかったです。ただスタッフはジェスチャーでシュノーケルの使い方を教えてくれました。
とにかくケアラケクア湾でのシュノーケリングは綺麗で最高でした!ハワイ島に行くならオススメです。

  • ケアラケクア湾

催行会社からのコメント

Aloha,

Mahalo Nui Loa for your recommendation. We hope to see you on your next visit to the Big Island!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/11/01
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Afternoon Kealakekua Bay & Captain Cook Monument Snorkel Cruise - Sea Paradise

Awesome day at sea

投稿者: Willner , 2022/11/03

Had a fantastic time doing the afternoon snorkel. The crew was helpful and shared interesting facts and stories about the island as we sailed. We had plenty of time to snorkel. The boat was comfortable as well with plenty of spaces to sit in the shade or sun. We also loved the fresh water showers to rinse off coming out of the ocean. We will definitely be booking with Sea Paradise again in the future.

催行会社からのコメント

Aloha Willner,

Mahalo for joining us. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your time. We look forward to you seeing you all on your next visit!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/10/22
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kona Sunset Dinner Cruise to Kealakekua Bay with Live Entertainment | Body Glove

Had a blast!

投稿者: Jessica, 2022/10/24

It was a nice experience. The service was outstanding as the whole crew was very polite and always ready to assist. The ride itself was a bit rough.. not sure off it was just on that day due to the wind and current being strong or the captain was driving too fast lol.. but I did get a bit dizzy. The food Wass tasty and the views, info and music were also on point.

催行会社からのコメント

Mahalo for joining us! We are glad that you enjoyed outstanding service! Thank you for the five star review and kind words! Best wishes to you and yours!

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2022/10/22
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kona Sunset Dinner Cruise to Kealakekua Bay with Live Entertainment | Body Glove

Such a cool experience!

投稿者: Abe, 2022/09/01

Amazing views, good food, and lots of history to learn about hawaii

催行会社からのコメント

We are thrilled to have had you as our guest! Thank you for sharing! We hope you're able to join us again someday soon!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2021/09/15
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kona Sunset Dinner Cruise to Kealakekua Bay with Live Entertainment | Body Glove

Sunset dinner cruise

投稿者: Pete, 2022/08/06

The staff was amazing and very attentive! The only drawback was the food, I wasn’t impressed at all! The guy playing the music was great! The guide that was narrating could not be heard where we were sitting! I think they need to upgrade their speakers!

  • Our resort

  • Another view of where we’re staying

  • Amazing sunset view from the boat

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/07/15
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kona Sunset Dinner Cruise to Kealakekua Bay with Live Entertainment | Body Glove

Great trip, thank you.

投稿者: Sandi, 2022/08/06

Amazing crew, food, music and best sunset so far this week. Strongly recommend.

催行会社からのコメント

Aloha!
Mahalo for joining us and the five star review! We are grateful for you kind recommendations!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/08/04
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Dolphin Quest Hawaii - Dolphin Swim & Encounter at Hilton Waikoloa Village

Most Fun in Hawaii

投稿者: Terry, 2022/07/30

We spent 8 days on the big island and participated in a number of guided activities (submarine, luau, snorkling, parasail, zip lines) This was by far the most enjoyable. The staff was excellent. There was a great deal of interaction with the dolphins. (We weren't just watching the staff have them perform behaviors) It was educational. It was amazing. It was fun.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/07/08
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Afternoon Kealakekua Bay & Captain Cook Monument Snorkel Cruise - Sea Paradise

Great crew!

投稿者: Reif family, 2022/07/11

Friendly, attentive and courteous crew! Good selection of beverages and fresh fruits and snacks were good (kid friendly). I liked that I saw the crew wiping down all the rails and high touch surfaces after the last group/ before we boarded. Saw some dolphins and plenty of fish, and a couple of flying fish! The crew and captain were very informative about the reef and preserving the reef life. One member even informed a kayaker that he was too close to the reef and could damage it. Will book with them again our next round.

催行会社からのコメント

Aloha Reif family,

We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful day out on the water. We look forward to making more memories with your family in the near future!

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2022/07/09
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kona Sunset Dinner Cruise to Kealakekua Bay with Live Entertainment | Body Glove

Highly recommend!!

投稿者: Mike, 2022/06/17

What a fun, informative, and relaxing 3 hours. Great history guide and fantastic music! Helen the bartender was great as well. We are a group of six with two elderly parents who were comfortable the whole time and loved it. We will do this again!

催行会社からのコメント

Thanks a million for joining us! We are so happy to read that you had a great time!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2022/06/15
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Dolphin Quest Hawaii - Dolphin Swim & Encounter at Hilton Waikoloa Village

Very good

投稿者: Ray, 2022/05/28

So cool the dolphins were amazing and it was awesome to interact with them and the dolphin trainer couldn't have been more friendly and knowledgeable definitely would do it again.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/05/08
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kona Sunset Dinner Cruise to Kealakekua Bay with Live Entertainment | Body Glove

Beautiful boat ride

投稿者: Hawaiian fun girl , 2022/05/28

The views are amazing. The entertainment was great, the food and service were garbage. The food was ice cold and tasted terrible. My meat was all fat and sauce. The tiny package of Mac nuts and salad were the only thing edible. Getting a staff member to do anything but dance and have fun was difficult.the views and dolphins are worth the money but eat before you go and bring your own drink or you’ll be parched.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/05/03
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Guided Waipio Valley Horseback Riding & Waterfall Tour [Closed]

Relaxing Adventure

投稿者: Forrest Family, 2022/04/06

The tour was very nice and relaxing. Listening to the wind and the ocean views was wonderful. The guides were very helpful and told us about the land here and there while we rode. Over all experience was delightful.

催行会社からのコメント

Thank you! We are so happy you enjoyed the tour!

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2022/04/04
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kona Sunset Dinner Cruise to Kealakekua Bay with Live Entertainment | Body Glove

This is the best excursion

投稿者: Kathy, 2022/04/03

We travel to Kona every other year. We discovered the dinner cruise the last time we went and loved it so we definitely booked it again last week. This year was even better. The crew were ready to help anyone needing help. We were waited on and spoiled. The food was tasty. The historian did a great job as did the music entertainment. We took the cruise at the end of March which should have been too late to view a whale. One popped up right beside the boat. The captain steered the boat to try to follow the whale so we could get another view. It started raining later and once again the captain did what he could to take us out away from the rain. We will definitely do this the next time we return to Hawaii.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/03/31
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kona Sunset Dinner Cruise to Kealakekua Bay with Live Entertainment | Body Glove

Amazing cruise!

投稿者: Winnie, 2022/04/01

We had such a good time on this dinner cruise. The food was good, the DJ and our tour guide was excellent. We ate, danced and enjoying the beautiful views from the ocean of the Big Island. The sunset view is a most see!!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2022/03/17
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Afternoon Kealakekua Bay & Captain Cook Monument Snorkel Cruise - Sea Paradise

Fantastic crew and trip!

投稿者: Laurie , 2022/02/06

The sailboat was new and beautiful. The crew were knowledgeable and very helpful. They let us do some whale watching and fish chasing and we had a fantastic time! We will definitely take this trip again but next tome we will do the 5 hour.

  • Just plain fun!

  • Pure joy.

催行会社からのコメント

Aloha Laurie, Mahalo Nui Loa for joining us. We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful time. We look forward to your next visit!

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2022/02/04
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Guided Waipio Valley Horseback Riding & Waterfall Tour [Closed]

Best Horseback Riding Experience so far

投稿者: Alina X., 2022/01/10

My sisters and I all enjoyed this horseback riding and waterfall tour. The tour guide is very knowledgeable and nice. He gave us clear riding instructions and an interesting introduction about the valley and the plants. The waterfall and the view of the whole valley are awesome. We got the chance to taste the oranges picked from the valley. The horse I was riding kept eating or drinking while walking on the road or in the creek and was still under control. Thanks to the tour guide for helping us take some nice pictures. Overall, this is my best horseback riding so far.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2022/01/05
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Guided Waipio Valley Horseback Riding & Waterfall Tour [Closed]

Horseback ride

投稿者: SWAPNA, 2021/11/27

The ride was fun! Horses were well behaved. My horse was kinda hungry most of the time! We saw taro fields and the guides told us a lot about the native history of the Waipo valley. Enjoyed overall.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2021/11/01
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Afternoon Kealakekua Bay & Captain Cook Monument Snorkel Cruise - Sea Paradise

Just the crew alone makes the experience worth every penny!

投稿者: Leslie, 2021/09/01

Captain Tony and his crew were so wonderful! They were funny and so informative. I would definitely do it again! They were so sweet to our two year old who was part of the snorkeling also. Make sure you take cash to tip them well because they definitely deserve it! The whole trip the captain and his trip hangout with everyone and cut up fresh fruit for everyone while serving drinks and making sure everyone is comfortable and has what they need. Definitely one of our top favorite things we did on the Big Island

催行会社からのコメント

Aloha Leslie,

Mahalo for taking the time to review us and sharing your wonderful pictures! We hope to have the pleasure of you joining us on your next visit to the islands :)

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2021/08/30
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kona Sunset Dinner Cruise to Kealakekua Bay with Live Entertainment | Body Glove

Family trip

投稿者: Bridget D, 2021/08/13

Lovely evening and views with informative narration and entertainment and great food.

催行会社からのコメント

Thank you so much for joining us! We appreciate the time you took to leave us a five star review! Mahalo! We hope to see you again some day!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2021/08/07
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

ハワイ島 テーマから探す

ハワイ島到着後でも予約可能なツアー (直前予約が可能なツアー) | ハワイ島の観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

ハワイ島到着後のあなた!何をしようかお悩みの場合はこちらがおすすめ!前日や当日まで受付可能なアクティビティを揃えました。ハワイ島をまるっと体験する島内観光ツアーやジップライン、クルーズなど。ご予約はこちら。