(参加者のレビュー一覧) ページ 2) マウンテン・チューブ (アクティビティ) | ハワイ(カウアイ島)の観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

カウアイ島
マウンテン・チューブのアクティビティ参加者レビュー一覧

参加者の評価

4.87 4.87 / 5

体験談数

265

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Fun River Day

投稿者: Kara, 2023/07/07

The river tube tour was awesome almost half of it was in caves. Definitely worth the cost and time to add it to your trip

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2023/05/25
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Amazing time!!

投稿者: Arthur Longobardo , 2023/06/02

The whole Family had a great time! Jacob, Griff and Jess were amazing! So much fun.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2023/05/31
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Tubing adventure

投稿者: Linda , 2023/05/24

We had the greatest time on this adventure! All the guides were great! We had Nick, Noah, and Braydon, but everyone involved with the tour was friendly, funny, and shared lots of information about the island. They made sure we were safe and having fun. They are a great crew and work hard. Wanted to do it all over again!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/05/22
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

9am crew was the best

投稿者: Romano, 2023/05/15

Kayla, keyla and bill were the best people ever!! The experience it was super amazing and I would love to go back!!!!
The driver - bubu was super sweet as well!!

These people made the difference on our trip

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/05/13
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Wet fun!

投稿者: John & Debbie, 2023/05/13

We had a lot of fun doing this. The route is well laid out; the way it's designed, you'll do a lot of bumping and spinning from one end to the other. It was easy to engage with other participants. The crew was funny and went out of their way to get you to laugh. You do get wet but you don't get dunked and it's not too cold. A great way to spend an hour or two!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/04/29
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Best adventure ever!!

投稿者: Fran Roney, 2023/05/12

My husband and I loved this tubing adventure. The setting was pristine far away from any development. A fun ride through the property to reach the entrance was interesting and the commentary from the tour guide was informative and entertaining. Then into the refreshing water. Sometimes calm and other times exciting and fast moving. Five tunnels with your “head lamps “ on!!! It was truly the most fun we have had on the island. Worth every penny!!!!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/05/10
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Super fun!

投稿者: pandio, 2023/05/02

We enjoyed the whole experience. The drive up was beautiful and we loved stopping for pics. The tubing adventure was great and all the staff very friendly and helpful. Lunch afterwards was perfect! Would recommend for families, just dress appropriately and know what your children can handle.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2023/04/27
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Mountain Tubing

投稿者: Larry, 2023/04/29

My wife and I went on this six years ago and had a great time. We were in Kauai with the whole family. I told them that this was a must do The whole family fro 74 to 8 years had an enjoyable time. Outstanding activity.

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2023/04/06
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Fun excursion!

投稿者: Barbara , 2023/04/26

Tubing was really fun! It was pouring rain and we still had a great time! Noah was an amazing tour guide.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/04/24
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

A great excursion

投稿者: Rod, 2023/04/07

Tubing down the channels was great. Out guide ,Patrick, was very informative and made the trip a lot of fun. His many assistances added a lot to the experience. I would recommend Kauai Backcountry Adventures, especially tubing the channels, to anybody visiting Kauai. When I get back to work next week and people ask what I did, Tubing the Channels will be the first I’ll talk about

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2023/04/02
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Fantastic Birthday Fun!

投稿者: Laura and Jay, 2023/04/01

The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. The water was refreshing and the tunnels were super fun. there were a few locals in our group, they have it on their list to do with all their visiting friends and family. We celebrated a 64th birthday on our tour. Sang happy birthday and the picnic lunch was really good. we got an extra cookie.

Thank you for a wonderful birthday experience.

Laura and Jay

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/03/09
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Cool!

投稿者: Non, 2023/03/28

That is amazing. Easy and calm for all that time. No challenging point at all. Highly recommend it.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2023/02/26
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Mountain Tubing Tour was Great

投稿者: Papa Rich, 2023/03/23

What a great adventure. Seth, our activity guide was knowledgeable and entertaining. He was personable as he asked for our names and remembered then throughout. The other guides were just as great, Missy and a name I can’t remember. Everyone at Backcountry Adventures were approachable and answered questions. A definite must do if visiting Kauai.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/03/13
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Low impact and safe for all ages

投稿者: A visitors dream, 2023/03/04

My husband and I enjoyed the tubing experience! The guides were fun and engaging. They were very knowledgeable about the history of the area. The water was brisk and refreshing We loved every aspect of the tour! We were certainly ready for the meal when the tour was done!

  • Thank God for headlamps

  • Don’t be afraid to get wet!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2023/03/02
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Ahhh-mazing!

投稿者: Jessica, 2023/01/31

So fun and relaxing! The staff was great! I was a little worried because we were the only couple with kids on our tour but everyone was awesome making sure they fit in and were safe. We all had a really good time! Love the history of it too!

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2023/01/18
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Definitely A Must Do!!

投稿者: Camp McFeely, 2023/01/02

We had a blast!!! Jacob our tour guide was AMAZING and EXTREMELY informative. Braiden was a BLAST in the water!!! We recommend the tubing adventure for everyone. We were treated extraordinary. We would do it all over again and looking forward to our next adventure!!!

Thank you so much!!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2022/12/30
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Amazon Crew

投稿者: Hannah Welter, 2022/12/15

We had two different events with Kauai Backcountry Adventures and they are simply amazing. Very fun and friendly staff. If there are any questions you have, the staff knows and loves their home very much!

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/12/01
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Awesome crew

投稿者: Chauna, 2022/12/10

Staff was friendly from first walking into the warehouse to our tour guide, Bubu, who was very knowledgeable and informative of the histories of Hawai'i as well as great places to visit while on Kaua'i.
Our tube instructors Keoni & Doza? were great at making sure no one strayed from the path and made everyone comfortable within our group. Which is really great because you can't control your tubes.. you WILL be bumping into each other.
The water is also very brisk & most of the ride is underground (in tunnels) so a rashguard is probably a good idea unless you like the cold.
Definitely something fun to do with friends, family, your other half, etc. We want to do their ziplining tour on our next trip!

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2022/12/05
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Totally tubular

投稿者: Wesley wright, 2022/12/09

A definite must do this activity was totally awesome extremely pleasant staff very very fun activity the staff really knew how to get the group engaged and become one far more than my expectations a lot of fun for the whole family and any age definitely 5 stars

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/12/07
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Great way to spend tie in Hawaii

投稿者: Chuck Patterson, 2022/11/14

My wife and I had a blast. The scenery was beautiful the tubing was excellent and the tour guides looked like they were having as much fun as we were. I can't recommend this enough. Do yourself a favor and do this tour.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/10/23
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

So Glad I Did This

投稿者: Kara, 2022/11/10

An unreal experience. You get to be in the Hawaii fresh air and nature while enjoying an experience so similar to a waterpark.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/10/22
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

A bit prices but super fun and super easy!

投稿者: Janell, 2022/11/04

The tour guides were awesome! Made the whole experience 10X better. The float wasn’t difficult but adventurous. Kids (teenagers) smiled the whole time. Beautiful scenery! A little pricey but 100% glad we did the float!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2022/11/02
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

A must do adventure

投稿者: Suzy, 2022/11/01

This was such a fun adventure. The tour guide and staff were so amazing and fun! Definitely recommend going.

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2022/10/30
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Bucket list experience!

投稿者: Lauren W., 2022/10/22

This tour was so fun and unique! You float through such beautiful scenery and into dark tunnels with headlamps. In between most tunnels you are back outside floating under beautiful trees. The guides are amazing and literally get out of their tubes and stand in the water to make sure everyone gets through each area safe. The water is not deep and you’ll feel safe. If you’re considering doing this tour, just DO IT! You won’t regret it.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/09/29
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Great all around adventure!

投稿者: SteveW, 2022/10/19

The experience was really great from start to finish. We had an opportunity to see parts of Kauai we would never otherwise see and learn about the history of the area and the modern effort to conserve.
Our guides were amazing, the tube ride was mostly gentle and relaxing (except for the one stretch of 36 inch vertical drop!). The water is fresh and invigorating, really pleasant on a warm fall day.
Do yourself a favor and take this don't miss adventure.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/10/17
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Best Experience!

投稿者: Kara, 2022/10/12

This is the best day we had on Kauai! So fun to be on a natural river tubing in paradise!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2022/09/29
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Best excursion ever!

投稿者: Nata, 2022/10/08

We were a party of 7 ranging from 5 to 70. What an amazing experience. Great history knowledge. Great and friendly people. So much fun. Be prepared to make new friends and enjoy the Ohana of this wonderful group of people. Maka, Lucky, Hans, & so many others made this day a core memory for our family! The scenery is amazing. The tubing exceptional! Would do it again in a heart beat!

評価:
利用形態: 小さなお子様連れ
参加日: 2022/10/06
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Mountain Tubing

投稿者: Lburk , 2022/09/25

Excellent guides and rafting adventure. My favorite on Kauai!

評価:
利用形態: 家族
参加日: 2022/09/23
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

Awesome!

投稿者: Tam, 2022/09/08

So much fun! My husband and I wished we had done it sooner. One of the next experiences we have been on!We would definitely do this again.

評価:
利用形態: カップル・夫婦
参加日: 2022/09/06
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

Kauai Backcountry Adventures Mountain Tubing Tour with Lunch

So much fun!

投稿者: Melissa, 2022/08/27

This was such a cool experience & so much fun! Going through the tunnels with headlamps makes it different than any other tubing experience. We loved our guides. Maka & her sister & Kai Nalu. They were all very helpful, informative & made you feel like you were hanging out with friends. Those 3 deserve a nice raise. I would definitely do this tour again & I would suggest it to anyone who is considering it. You won’t regret it.

評価:
利用形態: 友達・同僚
参加日: 2022/08/05
この体験談は参考になりましたか? [はい]

マウンテン・チューブ (アクティビティ) | カウアイ島の観光・オプショナルツアー専門 VELTRA(ベルトラ)

マウンテンチューブはヘッドランプを装着し、森の中の用水路を、浮き輪(チューブ)に乗って下る新感覚のアトラクションです。昔サトウキビ農園で使われていた用水路をカウアイ島の美しい風景を眺めながら下っていきます。他ではあまり体験することのできない新感覚アドベンチャーをぜひお友達、ご家族でお楽しみください。 【ここが魅力!】 ・知識豊富なガイドがしっかりアシスト!お子様連れのご家族からお友達同士までみんなで楽しめる! ・マウンテンチューブで楽しんだ後は、ランチをご用意!